©2019 by Geitenboerderij De Volle Maan. IJshoutestraat 70, 9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem.

09/362.31.55

Farm open from Monday-Saturday (9 am -18 pm)

Onze geitenkaas

 

A small selection of our products...

Our fresh cheeses, natural or covered with herbs.

They are perfect for your sandwich or delicious with some spaghetti. Or eat them just as they are ;) 

Fresh cheeses

The spreadable version of our cheese comes in two varieties: natural or with fresh herbs from our garden! The possibilities are endless: for cheesecakes, sandwiches, pizza, quiches, etc.

Cottage cheese

Looking for a quick and easy dinner? We provide all kind of solutions. Take for example this goatcheese with bacon. Or what about the one with salmon? There are also lots of vegetarian options! 

Goat cheese dishes

Our version of the well known Feta. Also with this product, the possibilities are unlimited . Our seasoned cubes are for example ideal as an appetizer or in a salad. The feta can also be heated. Delightful on some roasted vegatables in the oven!

Geta

Every Saturday, you will find a large assortment of organic bread and sweets in our store. In addition to yeast breads, we also offer a number of breads with sourdough. These are all made in the traditional way by bio bakery De Trog.

Bread

In addition to our cheeses, we also offer a number of organic products. Together they form a well thought-out collection, ideal for combining with goatcheese. Our muesli that we eat daily is one example of this. But also crackers, tapenade, olive oil, balsamico, ... complement our range. For the real fans we have designed a nice cotton bag. Or how about goat milk soap? We also sell exclusive cheese planks, original cheese graters and home-made jams.

Other

This is a somehow dryer variant of the fresh cheese. It comes in multiple varieties: what do you think about a cheese with wild flowers and honey? Or one with raisins and gin? There is a cheese for everyone! 

Semi-dry cheeses

For the cheeselovers! We have all kind of varieties. Perfect with a glass of wine before or after dinner, or with some honey in the oven... 

Matured cheeses

Some guests having over? Something to celebrate? Or just in need of a cozy evening at home? We provide a range of mini cheeses, ideal as an appetizer. On request we also make exclusive creations for your special occasion.

Apetizers

Deliciously soft yogurt, all natural or with vanilla, blueberry or strawberry. Full of good bacteria, they are the ideal start of the day. We like to eat it with the muesli from our shop and a piece of fruit! We also have a variant of the Greek yoghurt: Houtemse yoghurt. Ideal for desserts, tzatziki or as a snack.

Yoghurt

In our shop, you will also find a limited (but carefully selected) range of natural & organic wines. Our favorite is the organic Prosecco in an original bottle.

Wines

Looking for an original gift? We provide beautiful gift vouchers for both the shop and our B&B. Or put together your own gift package!

Visit our shop and discover the many possibilities. We are happy to help you!
 

Gifts

This one is perfect for those who love cooking! They can be used in all kinds of dishes, such as a savory pie. They also exist with herbs. Our little secret:  mix the one with pepper with the quiche batter for a spicy result!

"Buchette"

Our hard cheeses, type Gouda. Natural, with nettle or with italian herbs...

Hard goat cheeses

Our latest addition to the family! The world wide web is full with delicious recipes with this versatile product. We like to mix this with some honey and serve it with some fruit as a healthy snack.

Ricotta

We sell our raw goat milk, fresh in our store every day. We also sell some whey, healthy!  

Goat milk & whey

Every Saturday you will also find a homemade cake in our store. We look at what the seasons offer. In the summer we make a healthy berry pie and in the autumn we make a carrot cake or cheesecake with pumpkin, of course always with goatcheese!

Depending on the amount of work on the farm, it is also possible that a piece of cake is available during the week, or just order one and we will be happy to bake it for you!

Sweets

©2019 by Geitenboerderij De Volle Maan. IJshoutestraat 70, 9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem.

09/362.31.55

Winkeltje open van ma-za (9u-18u)

Plus d'infos

 

Une sélection de notre offre, tout bio!

Notre fromage de chèvre frais, pure nature ou avec une couche d’herbes. Ils sont ideal pour les sadwichs ou avec des spaghettis. Ou tout simplement sur le pouce.

Fromages frais

Notre caillé de chèvre est la version à tartiner de notre fromage et existe en deux variétés: avec des herbes fraîches de notre jardin ou naturelle. De plus, le fromage blanc est pauvre en sel. Les possibilités sont infinies: pour des gâteaux au fromage, sur un sandwich, une pizza, dans des quiches, avec toasts ou chips ...

Fromage blanc

Vous cherchez un diner rapide et facile? Nous fournissons toutes sortes de solutions. Prenos par example le fromage de chèvre au lard ou les burgers de noix. Savoureux avec une salade! Nous vendons aussi des quiches, qu'il suffit de réchauffer!

Repas

Geta est notre variante de la Feta bien connue. De plus, avec ce produit, les possibilités sont illimitées. Nos cubes assaisonnés sont par exemple idéaux en apéritif ou en salade. Les tranches sont délicieuses sur un plat de légumes au four.

Geta

Chaque samedi, vous trouverez une vaste gamme de pain et de viennoiserie biologiques dans notre magasin. En plus des pains à la levure, nous proposons également un certain nombre de pains au levain. Ceux-ci sont tous fabriqués selon les méthodes traditionnelles par la boulangerie biologique De Trog.

Pain

En plus de tout cela, nous proposons également des sous-produits biologiques. Ensemble, ils forment une collection bien pensée, idéale à combiner avec du fromage de chèvre. Notre muesli est un exemple, mais aussi des craquelins, tapenade, huile d'olive, vinaigre balsamique, ... complètent notre gamme. Ou que diriez-vous du savon au lait de chèvre? En outre, nous vendons également des planches de fromage exclusives, des râpes à fromage originales et des confitures faites maison.

Autre

La version légèrement plus sèche des fromages frais. Il en existe de nombreux types: que diriez-vous d'un fromage avec des fleurs sauvages et du miel? Ou d'un fromage avec des raisins et du gin? Il y en a pour tous les goûts!

Fromages demi-sec

Pour les vrais amateurs de fromage! Notre gamme se compose de crottins, bûches, buchettes et cendrés. Avec un verre de vin, sur le sandwich, avec un peu de miel, au four ou dans les plats, ... nous les trouvons délicieux quand même!

Fromages affinés

Inviter des amis? Quelque chose à célébrer? Ou juste besoin de passer une soirée agréable à la maison? Nous proposons une gamme de petit fromages de chèvre. Sur demande, nous réalisons également des créations exclusives pour votre occasion spéciale.

Amuse-gueule

Yaourt délicieusement doux, naturel ou à la vanille, la myrtille ou la fraise. Il est plein de bonnes bactéries et le début d’une journée idéale. Nous aimons le manger avec le muesli de notre magasin et des fruits! Nous avons également une variante du yaourt à la grecque: le yaourt de Houtem. Idéal pour les desserts, le tzatziki ou comme collation.

Yaourt

Dans notre boutique, vous pouvez également trouver une sélection limitée (mais soigneusement sélectionnée) de vins naturels et biologiques. Notre préféré est le Prosecco biologique dans une bouteille originale.

Vins

Vous cherchez un cadeau original? Nous fournissons de beaux chèques-cadeaux pour la boutique et notre B & B.

Ou créez votre propre paquet cadeau!

Cadeaux

Celui-ci est parfait pour les esprits créatifs parmi nous! Ce fromage de chèvre peut être utilisé dans toutes sortes de plats, comme une tarte salée. Ils existent également avec des herbes.

Notre petit secret: mélanger celui avec du poivre avec la pâte à quiche pour un résultat épicé!

Buchette

Nos tommes de chèvre, de type Gouda. Nature, avec des orties ou des herbes italiennes.

Utilisez du fromage de chèvre râpé pour donner une nouvelle touche à vos plats (disponible dans notre boutique)!

Tommes

Notre dernier ajout à la famille! Le Web regorge de délicieuses recettes avec ce produit polyvalent. Nous aimons mélangez-le avec le mixeur à main avec du miel pour former une masse crémeuse et aérienne et servez-le avec des fruits.

Ricotta

Nous vendons notre lait de chèvre cru par litre. De plus, nous vendons aussi du petit-lait, vraiment en bonne santé!

Lait & lactosérum

Tous les vendredis et samedis, vous trouverez des gâteaux faits maison dans notre magasin.

Pour cela, nous regardons ce que les saisons offrent. En été, nous préparons une tarte saine aux baies et en automne, un gâteau aux carottes ou un gâteau au fromage à la citrouille, bien sûr toujours avec du fromage de chèvre!

Selon la quantité de travail à la ferme, il est également possible qu'un morceau de gâteau soit disponible pendant la semaine;)


Quelque chose à célébrer? Nous aimons faire un gâteau pour vous sur commande!

Pâtisseries